top of page

Hair-pulling, Twix, and Registration

After about four hours of on-line tutorials, screaming at the computer, and furious hand flapping, we FINALLY made the registration page work to submit electronic forms AND take electronic payments. WHOOHOO! I think Donna would have me committed except we don't have another crazy person who thinks we can pull off a website this complex and still keep it 100% free. ("No! Don't you dare pay for that service! I'll find an app to do the same thing. I swear. Trust me. Really!" And I did.)

Now that we have electronic registration working, the next step is to get electronic contest and electronic sponsor submissions working. Loading the PDFs of the snail forms will be easy.

Donna says next time she's not feeding me candy OR caffeine. I beg to differ. I work with children. I know how to be sneaky.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page